Cheers

Dedicated sa lahat ng mga nagco-comment dito. You all know who you are.  ^_^

This is the sequel to Broken and Weysted.

 

She woke up. Sweaty and heart pounding. It was only a dream.

Maya: Dios ko!

Determined, she said to herself,

Maya: Plan B. Stick with SC til the end. Akala ko… Whew! Kaloka!

Then she received a text from him.

“I will see you tonight.”

Kinabahan.

Maya: Oh dear. Parang hindi ako ready na makita siya tonight after that dream. Waaah. Ok, kalma Maya…………………………… Aaeeeeiii hindi ako makakalma!

Maya was aligaga the whole day. She can’t take that dream out of her mind. Same with SC, but in his case, he can’t wait to see Maya.

6:00PM

Maya: Emman, pwede bang huwag ka munang umalis ngayon?

Emman: Roomie hindi pwede, family dinner namin ngayon eh baka nga doon pa ako matulog sa bahay. Alam mo kung ako sayo uminom ka ng something na magpapakalma sa iyo. Alam ko na! May Vodka Cruiser sa ref, yun take a sip,  at ng ma relax ka, kanina ka pa tensionado eh. It will help you to calm down. Para relax ka na pagdating ng SC mo. Strawberry flavor yun kaya masarap yun.

Maya: Alam mo naman hindi ako umiinom eh.

Emman: Hindi ko naman sinabing maglasing ka. Ang sabi ko nga di ba ay take a sip lang. Para lang mawala yang kung ano mang nagpapa aligaga sa katawan mo. O sige na aalis na ako, see you when I see you! Au revoir!

Maya: Naku paano ba ito? Tsk.

She went to the kitchen and opened the fridge.

Inhale….exhale…

Maya: Sige na nga, sip lang.

Binuksan ang isang bote at naglagay sa baso.

Maya: Hmmm, masarap nga. Parang hindi naman alcoholic eh.

Meanwhile, SC was already driving to Maya’s place when he saw that same bar from his dream. As if a magnet, he turned and parked his car in front.

“I guess this will be a good way to help me relax din” he thought.

Without thinking, he ordered jack and coke.

5 shots later.

He realized it was already 8PM. Feeling lightheaded he stood up.

SC: Woops! Time to go. Hik

He drove to Maya’s condo and went straight to her floor.

A loud banging was heard.

She woke up and realized she had been sleeping at the kitchen table with 3 empty bottles of Vodka Cruiser.

Confused, she opened the door.

SC: Hi Maya. Hihihi hik

Maya: Oh, Hiiiiii SC. Hihihi hik

He kissed her on the cheek. Naamoy naman ni Maya si SC.

Maya: Amoy alak ka SC, uminom ka?!

SC: Konti lang. ^_^

Inamoy amoy naman ni SC si Maya.

SC: Mukhang amoy alak ka din ah. Uminom ka?

Maya: Sip lang SC. Hihihi

SC: Hmmm I am having a deja vu right now. Parang nangyari na ito, pero sa panaginip.

Maya: Oh My Gee! Alam ko na ito eh, Nananaginip tayong dalawa SC. Hihihi hik.

SC: AAhhhhhh nanaginip pala tayo. Alam mo, ang sarap ng panaginip ko kagabi, parang ganto rin.

Maya: Ano ba napanaginipan mo? Hik

SC: Ganto daw.

Sabay yakap at halik ni SC kay Maya.

SC: At tutal panaginip lang din naman ito, ituloy na natin siya sa room mo. Hihihi

Maya: Naku SC mukhang hindi pa ako ready.

SC: Maya, let’s go to your room.

Maya: SC naman eh.

SC: Maya, let’s go to your room.

Maya: Ay naku panaginip talaga ito! Nangyari na ito eh.

Then SC started sucking and licking her neck.

Maya: Oh God!

And then SC went back to her lips.

He then stepped forward leading her to her bedroom. Maya can only move backwards, lost in thought as SC was invading her mouth with his tongue.

He locked the door.

While moving backwards she got off balanced and fell on the bed.

Both being drunk and the thought of it was only a dream, both gave in.

He took off his pants and went on top of her and before she could say anything, he kissed her again, passionately.

A blissfull kiss Maya unconsciously answered.

It got so hot and heavy that SC started undressing her.

She let it.

Then SC slid his hand between her thighs and strokes her velvety folds.

Maya moaned.

Maya: Oh God! SC! It feels so real!

Panting, she hugged him tightly enjoying his strokes on her.

Trembling she  bucks her hips and reached her first climax.

He was already about to explode just hearing her moan so with no moment to spare he entered her.

SC: Cheers!

It hurt. It bleed.

Maya: SC!
 
SC: Maya!

Her nails dug deep.

SC: You are mine now. Mine only.

He adjusted his pace to pleasure her more and with one final thrust, both exploded.

Sated, he rested on top of her and started caressing her.
 
SC: I love you.
 
He whispered.
 
She pulled him closer and hugged him tightly.
 
Both closed their eyes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She woke up with her whole body sore. She felt his arms around her.

Shocked. Eyes widened. She stood up.

Maya: Aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!! SC!!!!!!

He woke up to a naked, screaming Maya.

Memories of last night started coming back.

SC: O_O ……………………………………………… Uhm…… Maya……

Maya: SC????

SC: I…….. I……

Maya was already crying.

SC: Uhm, look, what happened happened. When I texted you I am determined to fix everything. I can’t loose you. I love you too damn much. That is why…..

He got out of the bed and took something from his pants.

SC: ………………………….. I bought you this.

Showing her an engagement ring he got down on his knees.

SC: You have to know that this is not an “easy fix” thing, this is rather a “long time fix”. Forever even. I want you to be my wife Maya. To be my lover forever. To be mine and for me to be yours.

Seeing SC naked offering her hand for marriage is just too much. Speechless she can only nod.

SC: Is that a yes? Please say yes.

The reaction she was giving him was  like the time they first met at the bridge when she almost got hit by his car.

SC: I will take that as a yes.

He took her hand and put the ring on.

SC: Now your fiance will kiss you now.

He smiled at her.

He kissed Maya and guided her again to the bed, this time to fix his other “big problem”.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

69 Responses to Cheers

  1. Yehey!!!! Natuloy din!!! Love it much much much! Thanks for making my day😀

  2. paupau14 says:

    WAAAAAAAAAAAAH!! I love you Ms Sara!! NATULOY NA SA WAKAS!! (chos!! excited nmn ako..)

    ngaun mka2tulog na ko ng mahimbing.. :3 hahahaha made my mornight.. (reading this at 12:44am)

  3. Nefertiry says:

    That is something, I know we would never see in the show — siguradong implied lang if ever may bed scene and after wedding kasi wholesome ang show. Kaya dito na lang ilabas ang mga maaalab na pantasyang eksena.

    But, I still can’t imagine a drunk Sir Chief; a passionate lover, yes kasi yung mga tahimik at seryosong lalaki, malalim magisip at todo bigay sa mga bagay at taong pinahahalagahan.

  4. Ricci says:

    Nice one prof. Hahaha… Somehow excited ako dun sa space in between. Yay, the suspense and mystery of it all, kung merong twist? kung panaginip ba ulet or totohanan na?

  5. highlight ng episode:
    first HIK ni SC – mega ang tawa ko. hahaha! ay hihihi pala. may chance, may pupuntahan…
    proposing naked – haru ano ba yun? malamang tatango na ako kahit di pa ako handa.

    hihihih! you made my day again sis. crying bubbles kasi ako sa epi today at sa epi mo naman wagas ang tawa ng mahinhin…

    kudos!!!😉

  6. precious says:

    niiice one sis! alam ko makakagawa ka ng way to make that dream into reality… hihihi

  7. Alpha says:

    Everybody happy?…let’s all drink to that. Cheers!!!

  8. chobangs says:

    ng dahil sa hik!
    LOL

    kampai!!!
    love na love mo kami ahh…

    pa kiss nga!

    hihihi

  9. charmtaz24 says:

    shoktong time! cheers!

    oh he definitely gave her something from his pants!😉

    nice one Sara!🙂

  10. rmqcherrera says:

    grabe ang tawa ko sa proposal na naked! i can’t imagine he doing that… tawang tawa na naluluha. ang saklap, in between patients ko nabasa sa clinic. i have to rest for 20minutes to gain composure before i see next patient…

    ikaw na talaga miss sara!

    love the story so much… so hot and sexy!

    will drink to that! cheers!!! 🍻🍸🍹🍷🍺 hik!

  11. Cyn cynch says:

    Passionately sweet…thanks for this🙂

  12. RMR61 says:

    ah ok so nananaginip lang ako? chos! thanks ms. sara!

  13. Christine says:

    Cheers! Natuloy din sa wakas! Galing mo talaga Ms Sara😀

  14. mhaihattori says:

    magbasa daw sa harap ng byenan at napabunghalit ako ng tawa….ang expression ng byenan ko priceless!whoahhhhhhhhhhhhh sa wakas natuloy din hihihi…..ikaw na talaga sis…kamusta naman ang “BIG PROBLEM “na yan….for sure nasolve yan ni Maya HIHIHIH

  15. iamyeyenG says:

    I cant read this now coz there are lots of kids around…will give my reaction later =) cheers!

  16. Jen says:

    Aahhh!!!! Nagkatotoo din ung panaginip nila hahaha. Thanks for this sara :p

  17. nanette says:

    hi hi hi… cheers din!!!
    i will not forget to order jack n coke for him, and will also try Vodka Cruiser, strawberry flavor… ibubulong ko sa iyo in 2 weeks if same effect…🙂

  18. prettysides says:

    Panalo!🙂 I love it!

    Sana may ganito ka SPG na pwedeng ipakita sa movie nila!!!! Box office na Box office talaga!🙂

  19. piaseohyun says:

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Cheersssssssssss
    thanks sis Sara😀
    Tuloy tuloy lang😉

  20. agentscully says:

    thanks! thanks! waaahhh lasheng lasheng lang! *hic*

  21. hanah6181 says:

    CHEERS!! Napatawa ako ng malakas nung pareho silang lasheng na nag-uusap. Nakalimutan ko na mahinhin na pala ako. And then, yung mahabang pause..space. Oh no, dream na naman ba ito. I feared that it was a dream in a dream. Hay..salamat naman. Then, it turned romantic. Ok na masaya na ako.🙂🙂

    • csizoe says:

      Gusto ko talaga pareho silang malasing sa movie. Tiyak na tiyak may mangyayari.

      hihihihi

      • hanah6181 says:

        Ayyyy, na inspire ako dito sa lasheng na story na’to sulat din kaya ako ng version ko? Hi,hi,hi,the problem is I don’t know how to write. I need tutorial, prof? Are u there? Hik, hik

  22. Pink15 says:

    Yessss…. Nagkakatotohanin din. 😊

  23. Kat says:

    CHEERS!!!! Ikaw na talaga!🙂

  24. Myrna V. Pimentel says:

    too…overwhelmed and contented and loss for words…isa lang pumapasok sa isip ko…CHEERS!!! thnx talaga!

  25. gianni says:

    yaaay!! at last….kaloka parehong lasing ang peg hahaha…i love.it..thanks a lot!!!

  26. canistel says:

    YAYYYYY! Parteyyyyyy!! Ahahahaha cheers ahihihihii :”””””>

  27. Betchay says:

    CHEERS ms sara super like yong pareho silang lasing. Yong naked proposal ang Sarap imaginastion. Sabi ko tatahimik na ako read na lang ako nang mga comment but I can not help my self. Next please.

  28. Rocsan says:

    You are one fantastic writer ms sara! Keep it up!

  29. Nina says:

    Wahhh lintek na panaginip natupad din!! haha paki kurot nga ako baka nananaginip din ako haha…Pero yun panghabol sa dulo wagas!! ibang klase rin mag proposed si Ricardo haha.

    KAMPAY!! Na miss ko yun ganito!! sa PU din!! Kelangan may lasingan maganap haha.

  30. roxygirl5 says:

    I can only imagine Ser Chief proposing to Maya naked… grabeng proposal yun ANG INIT!!!

Leave a Reply

