Pacifier Palmer (SMUT – NSFW)

Response to request by: Sta

 

It’s been 6 months since they last saw each other. SC is getting crankier everyday and everyone at the mansion is feeling the heat. Even Liza’s prayer every night includes Maya to go home ASAP.

He misses her so much. I mean, a guy can only wait as much. And 6 months of not being with his wife can push a man to the limit.

And Maya knows this. She was a little worried because calls were made. Nikki, Abby, Luke, Manang Fe and Liza, asking her when she will be home despite the fact that they know her schedule.

Finally she had enough. Actions will be taken.

One night she called him.

Maya: Where are you?

SC: Nasa kwarto, nakahiga.

Maya: Good, good. What are you doing?

SC: Wala, I am looking at your picture actually.

Maya: Hmmmm, are you about to do something dirty? (Teases)

SC: Eh?

Maya: Do you want to do something dirty?

Oh the naughty Maya, making him more horny now, he thought.

SC: …….

Maya: Misses me?

SC: I miss you alright.

Maya: Prove. it.

SC: How can I? You are there, I am here. I misses you so much.

Maya: Prove it. Over the phone.

SC: …. Are you serious.

Maya: I am DEAD serious. And you know how serious I am? I am practically naked right now.

Ding!

SC: Where are you?

Maya: Here at the transcient house of Time Airways in Dubai. And I am all alone. Lonely, sad, longing for………YOU.

Shit.

SC: Maya….I…

Maya: Oh come on, don’t tell me you never played with Mary Palmer before? Oh wait, you know what, maybe we can change the name. Let me introduce you to Maya Palmer. From now on you will call “that” Maya Palmer.

SC: Maya..

Maya: Are you talking to me or it?

SC: Maya…

Maya: I want you guys to be re-introduced. Come on “shake hands” with Maya Palmer.

SC: Maya..

Maya: Go on. Shake hands. Stroke it even. (Evil grin)

SC: Maya..

Maya: Puro Maya na lang ba sasagot mo? Don’t you miss me? Because I misses you so much I am already touching myself. Just hearing your voice. Ugh that voice. I miss that voice.

Just the thought of Maya touching herself, made him even harder. Hard as a rock.

SC: Actually, the moment you answered the phone, I am already doing the “hand shake”

Gasp.

Maya: Oh! You naughty you! Kaya pala puro “Maya” yang sagot mo!

SC: Uhm.

Maya: Fine,You can just imagine I am the one stroking that. Or my mouth, much better, yes?

SC: Uh huh…

Temperature rising.

He heard Maya’s moan.

Maya: Oh SC, if only you were here. I just want you INSIDE me right now!

SC: Gaaaaaah.

Maya: I just wish you are touching my breast. Licking it. Toying it. And then you will go down on me. Licking IT. Toying IT. (Moans)

SC now stroking faster, gritting his teeth with pleasure. Pulse increasing.

Maya: I miss that BIG, HARD, cock of yours. I just want to feel that inside me.

And then..

SC: Maya!!!

Explosion. Then panting. Then mere laughter.

Maya: Good boy, SC. Good boy.

SC: I am not proud of this you know. (Wiping his mess)

Maya: I will make it up to you when I get home. Just few more days SC, few more days. I love you!

SC: Promise? I love you!

Both hanged up.

Meanwhile:

Eds: Oh Maya, bakit ang tagal mo sa room mo? Kanina pa kami kumakatok.

Maya: Ah ano Eds, may importanteng tawag lang akong sinagot. I just need to pacify my baby.

Eds: Si Abby?

Maya: Uh yeah, si Abby, yeah si Abby. Tara na nga. Kanina ko pa kayo hinihintay. Saan tayo mamamasyal?

The next day:

Liza: Hello Maya? Are you home na?

Maya: Ah no Liza, next week pa uwi ko. Why ano problema? Galit na naman ba si SC?

Liza: Actually, no! He is in a good mood right now. Kaya kala ko umuwi ka na. But whatever you did, it worked. Thanks Maya. What did you do ba?

Maya: Oh I just re-introduced him to an old friend whom he can count on in times of need and in my absence. (Evil Grin)

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Pacifier Palmer (SMUT – NSFW)

  1. thids09 says:

    This isso funny….hahahahahaa,…that was hot…i cnt imagine sc doing that….mygoodnesss gracious….hahahaahaha….keep it coming…..

  2. adikkkkk….maya palmer ha! ako rin gingawa ko rin yan kay hubby hehe…..

  3. Pink15 says:

    haha… Maasahan tlga ang isang BFF Ni SC at Maya. 😁

  4. zerronine says:

    Very short😜
    Prof parequest ng mala-FIFTY SHADES😋

    • csizoe says:

      In the works. As Charmtazz requested it will be titled: Darkest Hour/s? ^_^

      • zerronine says:

        I’ll wait for it then… Excited!!!😳

        Anyway out na ba sa store ang 2nd part ng 50shadesofgrey?😜

        Nga po pala
        WELCOME BACK👍

      • csizoe says:

        Thanks! Not sure though. I only finished one book of the trilogy. I gotta admit I never liked it. I love Anne Rice’s Sleeping Beauty Series better. ^_^ But I will make something out of this BDSM thing here.

        I might give the trilogy another try. ^_^

      • zerronine says:

        Just curious HOW they will end up together. I just finished reading the part one online.

      • csizoe says:

        they broke up on the first book right? Di ba meron ng Darker and Freed? I believe nagka anak pa sila. POILER. lol

      • zerronine says:

        Really. Good to know that but i wanna know how they will resolve their issues esp that DSM Christian. Also why he is acting like that.

      • csizoe says:

        Unresolved issues during childhood I guess. She will work with this company and Christian being Christian buys that company and so ….
        parang ganon.😛

  5. Nina says:

    Pagkatapos ng episode today, eto naman! Hindi ako makahinga!! Hahaha

  6. bluemonsterr says:

    i love you sara! HAHAHA!Ang hirap iimagine ni SC doing that hahaha

  7. charmtaz24 says:

    HOMAIGAHD!!! WOOOOO!!! maling-mali na nasa mcdo ako ngayon at nagbabasa nito!! MALING-MALI!!!!

  8. rmqcherrera says:

    hi sara! after a very tiring day, reading this makes me energized… hahaha!!! cant get off my head Imagining SC doing that…
    thank you once again…
    ingat!

Leave a Reply

